Problems

So the only downers so far about being in Russia is not having dance or art. I have not gotten art supplies to do things on my own nor have I found any classes. I have been told that Suzdal has a master class for ceramics. I need to learn more about it to see if it is a possibility.

I recently found a dance studio in Moscow and am trying to find classes that I can go to. Of course I just found out that there is one in two days…poor timing. I don’t really know where it is, and I haven’t been to Moscow yet. Finding the studio would be a struggle. And on top of that since this is last minute I’m not sure I’d be able to pull it off. The dancing part wouldn’t be too bad, but maybe. I am going to keep my eye out for more classes. I need somewhere to dance!

Transferring lifestyles abroad is really hard to do. No fun.

Leave a Reply

